Leepike Ridge
Well, I figured it was time. I have already read through Leepike Ridge once and am tempted to read it for a second. Before I did however, I thought now would be a good time to plug it here on the blog. I don’t even know if we have a readership but hey, at least we might come up on search results. *crossing fingers*

Leepike is a perfect book for its suggested age group (9-13), but it is also equally entertaining for those younger and older than that. I’m not sure how young of a person would enjoy it, but while I was reading it, it seemed to me that it would work amazing well being read out-loud to younger children. As far as whether or not its enjoyable reading for someone older than 13…well, I read it….and I enjoyed it.

Finally, let me close with a couple of links to the reviews of others. I don’t want to be the only one telling you it’s worth reading. After all, I am kind of biased since he signed my diploma.

~ Kidsreads.com

~ Christianity Today’s Books & Culture

~ And Douglas Wilson’s Synopsis etc.

