Four Jobs I Have Had:

Firstbank of Colorado – Personal Banker
Chick-Fil-A – Closing Manager
NSA – Librarian
Papa John’s – Delivery Driver

Four Movies I Could Watch Over and Over:

Gladiator
Conspiracy Theory
The Godfather
Muppet Treasure Island

Four Books I Could Read Over and Over:

Bearing Fresh Olive Leaves by Calvin Serveeld
Against Christianity by Dr. Peter Leithart
The Complete Stories by Flannery O’Connor
There are like 20 books I could put here.

Four Places I Have Lived:

Moreno Valley in SoCal
Tokyo, Japan
Parker, Colorado
Moscow, Idaho

Four TV Shows I Watch:

The Simpsons
um…..

Four Places I Have Been On Vacation:

Santa Cruz, California
Yosemite National Park, California
Yellowstone, Wyoming
Colville, Washington

Four Websites I Visit Daily:

drudgereport.com
hotmail.com
pandora.com
dougwils.com

Four Favorite Foods:

Mac & Cheese
Fettucine Alfredo
Grilled Burgers
PB & J

Four Places I’d Like To Be Right Now:

Visiting Europe
Visiting My Family
Graduated
Owning a Bookstore, a publishing company, a magazine, and about 5 different kinds of studios

Four Bloggers I’m Tagging:

Charles, Rich, & Joffre, he he.
Ben Carnahan

