In a format similar but different to Phil Johnson over at PyroManiac I thought I would try and do a run through of those on my bloggers list and give a little plug for each.

AdamDaily:
Check out Adam Narajo’s new digs all cleaned up and ready to roll. This theoblogian likes a good discussion, so check it out.
A minor:
The weblog of Jon & Hollie Amos devoted to a host of stuff and complete with a sweet blogroll helpful for general blog surfing. Kind of a blog portal.
Blog & Mablog
The weblog of Doug Wilson, the most often and unjustly misrepresented person I know, and still a nice guy despite the fact. He also happens to have lots of good stuff to say.
Cacoethes Scribendi
This blog/website of Jeff Meyers is a buffet of great material. His recent posts on Harry Potter display a host of interesting fare, but don’t just take my word for it.

That’s it for now. Stay tuned for the rest…

